Artist Market

 

Illustration by Sesame Seed Cat

 

IAF2018 Artists Market!
More updates coming very soon!

Opening Hours – 11am to 6pm
FREE ENTRY

Our Participating Artists ( Not in any order and some names may be missing but we will update it again soon)

Best viewed on desktop browsers.

Noh Imagination https://www.nohimagination.com/
Scong http://www.scong.net
Fira http://firamin185.wixsite.com/fira
Hsieying http://www.hsieying.com/
Inky Cat Studio https://www.inkycatstudio.com
Sherms http://shermstan.com/
Lai Huili http://laihuili.wixsite.com/laihuili
Sotnwable http://sotnwable.co
Little Shop of Dreams https://www.instagram.com/littleshopofdreams/
Andrew Guo Jun http://andrewguojun.wixsite.com/portfolio
Jessica Emmett http://www.jessica-emmett.com/
Chris Chai http://www.chrischai.com/
Tamaow https://tamaow.com
Mandy Kew https://www.behance.net/mandykew
Ghostscrawl http://ghostscrawl.tumblr.com
Christashell https://www.instagram.com/christashell/
Trivialities https://www.trivialities.com.sg/
Inez Designs http://inez-designs.com
Whippu Studio https://whippu.studio/
Andrew Lim https://www.instagram.com/andrewlimhl/
Shian Ng https://www.shiaaan.com/
Cheryl Kook http://cargocollective.com/chrylkk
TRXY http://trxydesigns.com
Jumpyelephant Art http://sherru510.wixsite.com/cherylyong
BEE https://beesarts.weebly.com/
Araikeva https://www.araikreva.com
Cacticyn https://www.instagram.com/cacticyn/
Wood&Lead http://www.xyourfingers.com/illustration
Eyeyah https://www.eyeyah.com
Ziqi Wu https://www.instagram.com/ziqi_wu/
Andre Wee http://andre-wee.com/
Bee Suan http://almostasthma.com
Wackymons http://www.wackymons.com
Billy Yong https://www.billyyongdraws.com/
Marie Toh https://marietoh.com/
Joon Saw https://sawdako.me/
Zu Orzu https://www.zuorzu.com
Joy Ho https://www.joyho.art/
Douchebag https://douchebagbobo.tumblr.com
Daniel Yu https://www.instagram.com/thedanielyu/
KitKit/ Whispering Campaign https://www.instagram.com/kitctrlaltdelyou/
Allison M Low http://www.allisonmlow.com/
Chris Chai https://www.instagram.com/cosmicchai/
Knuckles and Notch http://knucklesandnotch.com/
Michelle Yu http://www.yuuuuuu.com/
Twisstii https://twisstii.com/
Fleecircus https://www.instagram.com/fleecircus/
Imagine Tattooing http://imaginetattooing.com/
Ultraviolets http://www.be.net/ultraaviolets
Priscilla Tey http://priscillatey.com
Ben Lai https://www.instagram.com/benlai_formistry/
The Fingersmithletter Press https://www.instagram.com/thefingersmithletterpress/
Cartoon Underground https://cartoonsunderground.com/
Muffinsaurs https://muffinsaurs.com/
Say What https://www.instagram.com/saywhatwithfriends/
Kult https://www.kult.online/
From Malaysia
Fishball Fishball  ( https://www.facebook.com/fishballishere/ )
Minifanfan http://geefaneng.com/
Raksasa https://raksasaprint.com/
Dezichui https://www.behance.net/Dezichui
Slut https://www.behance.net/beslut
Barbarian Flower https://www.instagram.com/barbarianflower/
Yunroo https://cargocollective.com/yunroo
Snardhir https://yourlastnadhir.tumblr.com
Tweedles https://www.instagram.com/twee_doodles/
From Taiwan
25度 25度  – https://www.instagram.com/25degreesillus/
Aboo Yang ABOO_簡歷  – https://www.facebook.com/lasunpo
Buddy Make Buddy Make Studio http://www.buddymake.com/index.php
DugaHook dugahook作品簡歷 https://www.instagram.com/dugahook/
Joshin Lee JoShinLee https://www.instagram.com/johsin/
Kiyoko Studio kiyoko https://www.facebook.com/kiyocokiyoco/
Leslie Wang Leslie Wang https://www.facebook.com/lesliewangillustration
Shih-fen Shih-fen https://www.facebook.com/ShihFenLinIllustration
Star Cheng Star Cheng https://www.facebook.com/StarryStarIllustration
Chiaos 角斯角斯 https://www.facebook.com/creatchaos
From Indonesia
Rukmunal Hakim Rukmunal Hakim ( Indonesia ) ( https://www.instagram.com/r_hakim )
Elfandiary Elfandiary ( Indonesia )( https://www.behance.net/elfandiary )
From Philipines
Luis Esteves https://www.artstation.com/luisesteves
From Vietnam
Ruuyuan https://www.artstation.com/nhuvien